MSys Training Welcomes You!

ITIL® Intermediate Continual Service Improvement (CSI)

  Key Features
  • 30 Hours of self-paced learning

  • Downloadable eLearning material

  • 2 Simulation Test

  • 10 Chapter-wise Quizzes

  • ITIL Intermediate CSI Exam Voucher Included

  • Accredited by AXELOS

$899.00   $799.00
30 Days
Price: $699
90 Days
Price: $799
180 Days
Price: $899
About Course

The MSys ITIL® Intermediate Continual Service Improvement is one of the important levels of ITIL Intermediate Lifecycle. The ITIL Continual Service Improvement (CSI) certification is a free-standing qualification that leads to the ITIL® Expert certification. ITIL Continual Service Improvement Course structure designed to validate, impart and test the knowledge on IT Service Management practices as documented in the ITIL® Intermediate CSI publication.

After completing the ITIL Intermediate CSI online course, you will have knowledge about continual service improvement, its processes and principles, other related techniques and methods. Our ITIL Intermediate CSI Certification and Training from Certified Experts will enable you to implement CSI and define strategies for risk factors, challenges and Critical Success Factors (CSFs).


What you get with MSys?

On completion of ITIL® Intermediate Continual Service Improvement training, you will be able to:

  • Define and implement Continual Service Improvement (CSI)
  • Describe CSI processes and principles
  • Define CSI methods and techniques
  • Define strategies for CSFs, risk factors and challenges


Who should attend this course?

The ITIL Intermediate CSI course adds value to:

  • Chief technology officers (CTOs)
  • Chief information officers (CIOs)
  • Service designers
  • IT security managers
  • IT planners
  • IT architects
  • IT audit managers
  • IT consultants
Exam and Certification

What are the prerequisites for ITIL Intermediate CSI certification?

  • Must get training from an ATO (Accredited Training Organization) such as MSys Training.
  • Must be ITIL Foundation Certified


What will be the format of the ITIL® Intermediate Continual Service Improvement certification exam?

ITIL Intermediate Continual Service Improvement certification exam is a closed book computer based examination. It consists of 8 multiple-choice questions and you will get 90 minutes to answer them.


How do I get ITIL® Intermediate CSI certification from AXELOS?

To be ITIL® CSI certified from AXELOS you will have to follow the below processes:

  • Appear for the ITIL® CSI exam post completion of the training
  • Score at least 70%
  • Earn three ITIL® credits on completion of ITIL® CSI exam


Exam Fee

Exam Fee is included in course fee.


How can I enroll for the online training?

You can enroll for the course through our website or by giving a call on 1-408-878-3078. You can use any of the following options for payments and you will receive an auto-generated copy of the same on your registered email-id.

  • Master Card
  • PayPal
  • Visa debit/credit card
  • American express
  • Diners
  • Purchase Order
  • Check
  • Wire Transfer


What do I get along with the training?

You will get access to the online e-learning material and simulation tests with MSys ITIL CSI certification training.


Will I be able to extend the access period?

Yes, by paying an additional fee, you can extend the access period. Please raise a request via our Help and Support portal.


Is there money back guarantee for the ITIL CSI certification training?
No, we don’t offer money back guarantee on ITIL CSI certification training. Although, we provide a money-back guarantee for many of our training programs.


Will I be able to cancel my enrollment? Would I get a refund?

Yes, you can cancel your enrollment. We provide a complete refund after deducting the administration fee. Please go through our Refund Policy to know more.


Please contact [email protected] to know about the agenda.

Find this training in other locations
Contact Us Today!